Part 2

in #nsfw5 years ago

At the very start of our physical relationship this was very good, very active but after moving in together I paid a shit load of money for our first few months expenses and we had sex often early on after a long time not seeing each other but now a few months in we both have started working, don't have the same days off and we don't have sex much at all. I don't remember the last time. Probably over 2 weeks ago.
In an ideal relationship she'd be jumping all over me to have sex, in kitchen, shower, bed, day and night. Ideally she'd give oral to completion instead of once in a blue moon for 3 or 4 licks. Ideally she'd shave downstairs as it's way more attractive to have shaven genitals. She's letting herself go looks wise and cutting her hair way shorter than when I met her.
I gained weight too so am exercising and aiming to do a marathon in 2021.

I can't provide for her if all I get in return is some meals and bitchmode several times per month. Sex is a necessity.

I long to have a gf with a high sex drive, positive earning potential similar or more than me, and more adventurous without being too dangerous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59