Wishing to Stay Naked All Day

in #nsfw7 years ago

Here is a picture of me before I put my clothes on for work today. I was sitting there next to the space heater (it's getting chilly!) wishing I could stay naked all day... Don't think my company would be down for that haha. I have to dress up very well today since I'm going to be in another work sponsored video (these are kind of fun but also slightly pointless as I doubt many people watch them).
dontwannawork.JPG

Sort:  

Very beautiful. But why?

Bc being naked feels awesome

You are a very beautiful girl. And that's why I have an idea for you. On one site (similar to Steemit) there is a girl who writes many interesting articles. But for each article she adds one of her photos, where she is naked)) She works as a model for a photographer.

She puts nsfw tag on her publications, but this does not prevent her from collecting a lot of upvotes. You could do the same =)

Well, now I need to go, because I can fall in love with such a beauty))) Have a nice day! :)

You have a amazing figure!

I like a naked day, but like you definitely not at work. Well the nature of my work it would go down like a lead brick on a good day.

Funny story cut short, years ago in my shared house days I decided to have a naked day thinking my housemates we in work. Anyways walked down the stairs to meet my housemate on them in the nod too, we’d both had the same idea. We laughed at it for a long while!

I work in insurance... so it DEF wouldn't meet dress code
Thanks btw :)

Your welcome :) Yes I work in a secure setting so would not even bare thinking about :)

You're such a babe @pretzelgirlsandy! 💙

It's funny that you said that. I can't tell you how many times in my life that I had the dream where I was naked at school, or in underwear alone, but i have never had a dream that I was naked at work. lol

If I weren't kind of in management I would work from home and be naked most of the time

Congratulations @pretzelgirlsandy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

well my lady, if i was your boss i would happily let you. but i wouldn't get any work done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47