Part 2: Moving things inside... NSFW

in #nsfw6 years ago

After getting all hot and bothered touching myself outside and impatiently waiting to get my pussy filled by a big hard cock I was shocked and slightly irritated to find out that they wanted us to wait even longer! NOOOOOOOO!

IMG_9064.PNG

They wanted more 'pretty girl pictures' which is what they call sexy solo pictures of the girl to use as promo for the scene and whatever else they want to use them for.

IMG_9060.PNG

So there I was, posing, again and watching my costar out of the corner of my eye, mentally licking my lips at the thought of his cock in my mouth. But for now i needed to focus on getting them the pictures they want so I can get what I want.

IMG_9065.PNG

Up next. Is definitely going to be lots of hot and wild sex! I think we ALL need it after all this teasing! Hope you are as ready as I am! Stay tuned!

IMG_9063.PNG

Oh and once again all photos are from my work with JulesJordan.com where you can find all them and more! Eeeeek!

Sort:  

get my pussy filled by a big hard cock I was shocked and slightly irritated to find out that they wanted us to wait even longer!

Can't imagine the wait on it. Sounds awful! ;-)

It was definitely frusterating but the wait was well worth it!

Teasing is good.... promos are good. The shoes? ouch - my feet hurt looking at them. :)

Bahahaha! Surprisingly those are one of my comfiest pairs of heel. I like to bust them out when my feet start to scream at me in pain! Lol.

My little friend feels greatly teased 😘
Staying tuned for more pics 😘😘😘😘😍😍😍

Hehehehe! More to come very soon!

Nooooo 😂

You're telling me! 😫

Oh, my, god! That is the most beautiful piano I have ever seen!

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Awwwwww! Thank you so much! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65