three way sexy - 1521748622

in #nsfw6 years ago

I do not hold the copyrights of the images I post. I found them on the internet and decided to share them with you.

Sort:  

Please do not post (possibly stolen and copyrighted materials) with #nsfw tag. Your account will be downvoted and reported to @steemcleaners

I can't see your problem with this one, Please check the footer of my posts, It is clearly written: "I do not hold the copyrights of the images I post. I found them on the internet and decided to share them with you."

so, you don't have any rights to post them here

To post them where? I am sharing some content with Steemit community, first of all.
Are you the owner of #nsfw tag? Nope you are not, like 1000 people around I have complete right to post any kind of material? Am wrong?
Source is not at Steemit, source is from other hosting/image sharing providers. So, it is basically just a hyperlinks.

#nsfw tag is global tag, and all the content which is #nsfw should be under this tag. You cant just blackmail people, down-vote them for using this tag when they want to hide some content from #nsfw. And yes I have exact right to post content in #nsfw as much as you do.

please post your own original content, then you will be upvoted

Please remove the flags on my account, since you downgraded my reputation. I will move one from nsfw tag, if this is your point. Can win the fights with whales anyway. But still, will appreciate removing flags and getting back my reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82