You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSFW: All of me

in #nsfw5 years ago

Hey @tarazkp

Can we put this post (or your exuberant pic) on auction in Steembay or something to help you out to heal sooner and then get out more often and mingle more than just one day over there?

I suspect most here can't wait until the next NSFW suspense episode comes when the camera finally shows your naked nipples. };)

Sort:  

No one wants to actually see my nipples as they would become ashamed of their own.

I don't think so @tarazkp. Don't count with that my friend. After having show us your voluptuous thighs here and your naked torso with such healthy & vigorous arms before... I bet most around here will want to see your nipples too anyway. ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71