We're back in #NSFW game!

in #nsfw4 years ago

2019 was a very challenging year for us. We are raising kids and my job is crushing me hard since I'm a hopeless workaholic. But this is about to end soon, I've resigned in my current job role and I will be continuing as a freelancer.

I really hope that it'll create more time to create our sick images more frequently. Also, we're wondering about some change in our strategy and maybe we'll try to collaborate with some strangers - I mean they will be making love and we'll take pictures of them. What do you think, is it feasible to operate with the camera in some other bedroom? Do you have any tips on how to find models?

And last but not least we are approaching the topic we've mentioned in the title: recent work. On Monday 23rd we created a few simple minimalistic images. Do you like them?

PC221064.jpg

PC221066.jpg

PC221073.jpg

PC221079.jpg

Do you like our work? You can also find us at Sharesome, Twitter and Manyvids! Any support would be highly appreciated! Cheers!

Sort:  

I'm appreciating the hard work, it can be crushing at times. Thank you for taking the time to post the most excellent pics!

Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93