Digital Process # 3 Playing with Lights #SteemArt #Digital #Draw

in #nsfw5 years ago (edited)
Hello! Yes, I'm a little excited about this digitally drawing here I leave you one more drawing, one where I have experienced a bit with the lights to do it I hope you like the final result, I also leave the process of how to reach this result , let's start then.

Materials
  • PC Windows 7.
  • Photoshop Cs5.
  • Tablet Genius (a little old).
  • As always, a lot of patience.
PROCESS
I start with a simple Lineart locating in its place each zone of the composition, in this case it is divided into 3 places or part: the hair, the body and the fabric, which can be placed each one in a layer or in groups of layers as it is the taste of each one in my case the skin is in the background, on it the hair and on all these the fabric.
I start to paint giving a strong contrast because the drawing is lit by a very dim light, as I said in the previous process, each layer has a place in the composition and how is the skin leave it to the bottom I can draw by passing a little of the lines, since then they will be covered with either the hair or the fabric.
Here I played with the tones, I had started with a yellow tone to represent the lights but then I decided for a bluish tone I had also chosen a turquoise tone for the fabric that later would change to a slightly greener tone.
Here you can see the coloring with the blue tone on the skin giving the sensation of light in the folds of the back.
Remove the lineart for a moment to better observe the result on the back since in the end this lineart will not be seen in the final composition.
Add a little more detail including a luminous ring that surrounds my girl catching the attention of the viewer.
I put the lineart back to continue with the painting of the fabric placing shadows and lights in their respective places giving the sensation of volume and a little movement.
Here add a few small details some lights and reflections in the fabric on the skin delimit better the edges of the ring attached to the body of the girl among other things.
I decided to get a gray hair almost white with reflections joining the luminous composition that I was managing to give also giving a sense of mystery to the girl's hidden face asking us what may be hanging around her head.
This is all for today's post I hope you like my publications and I hope to bring you more art every day so that you all enjoy it and together we can experience my progress in digital drawing.
Find me in:
. . . .
And do not forget that the most important thing is:

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48