Sort:  

The proper name is Show Your Tits Tuesday #SMTT and it was open to men too, lol

Lol was it a thing actually? The we should start the #BringBackSMTT

I took like 200 flags for that contest, lol

LOL! I'm gonna need proof of this.

https://steemit.com/contest/@erodedthoughts/100-sbd-to-male-winner-250-sbd-to-female-winner

Just another social experiment really but it did payout RIGHT when the SBD peg broke, coincidence?

...I think not! You blew up the SBD machine. Too many titties.
It did spark quite the debate though.

It was a great debate, those are the types of interactions I really enjoy.

Eric should host the next one to see if my rep 65 theory holds water, lol.

This is something I could get behind of, definitely! I wonder if we could get a lot of people to join?

YES! I'll rally my troops. Reckon I could get at least 5 dudes to participate (I know.. i have big troops)

when does this contest start? cause I'm in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53