Some Sexy Nudes

in #nsfw7 years ago

Because ya, I look good in a dark wig, no??
Had a really nice weekend. Got to see a lot of people I haven't seen in a while and ate enough food that I MUST workout tomorrow! ^-^
My Snapshot_30.jpg

I also told my friend [who is also a photographer] all about steemit today. She is fascinated and I am hoping she will be joining up soon to share her amazing photography with us all!

My Snapshot_32.jpg

My Snapshot_31.jpg
Been working hard to do my part for the NSFW spam cleanup..its hard though, getting lots of negative feedback over it [how DARE I give a shit that spam is trying to ruin steemit! How dare I!!!] But whatevs I'm gonna keep it up!
For now though I think it's time I passed out in a food coma. Oh i also drank a lot today. Lots of ciders and hard lemonade. Its hot out!!!

My Snapshot_34.jpg

xoxo
o0Pepper0o


source: my computer cos its ME o0Pepper0o!
twitter: @o0pepper0o
public snapchat: o0pepper0o

Sort:  

@o0pepper0o ....You know... your a keeper.😋 great photos, lovely body😍, but most of all I bet you have an awsome personality. I can see that in your facial expressions from your photos..I'm sure of it

awee thanks!! I am very expressive....oneday i will be super wrinkly and it will be AWESOME!!!

Well if your happy, stress free, healthy, and active. Well sorry to say but you'll always look younger then your age and that means hardly any wrinkles 😉

NO0o0o0o0o0o my life goals!!!! [dramatic reaching to the sky]

Idk when I followed but I unfollowed so I can say. +1follow a from me

=D awe thanks!!!

@o0pepper0o

Details such as shirt, way you touch yourself, eyes, that lovely piercing... It's all authentic. I can confirm 100% that this was not faked and spammy photography just for Steem. You really do enjoy yourself in every possible way any woman can enjoy touching her own body :)

Keep posting please, I've resteemed this and following up :)

Kisses

Amy

well i DID post a verification post so everyone knows I am who I say i am... =) and thanks. i'm glad my real stuff looks real XD

Keep riding them hard!

oh i am! also steemit chat is working again so i can report abuse to steemcleaners! hopefully that helps with this fuckin mess...

@o0pepper0o

Sorry to ask something so personal, but I'm crazy curious :) Is your sexual personality a bit dominant or I'm wrong ? :)

You can answer like this:

UPVOTE - YES :)
NO UPVOTE - NO.

no. but since I'm not as cut and dry as tha t[ most of us aren't ] i will elaborate. I am a switch. I like both. I want to be dominant AND be dominated. I like to say I'm sexually moody... ^-^

:) Sometime we give them hard time, sometime we like them to give it to us hard :)

Open-minded and switch :)

Love the straight-forward answer!

Mwa :*

Thanks :)

Yeah, that dark wig does suit you. You kinda look like Aubrey Plaza in the face with it on.

Yep, the dark hair brings out your eyes. Wow, I really looked at your eyes. I impressed me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60