Self Employed Motivational Powers Activate!!!

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

selfemployedblog.jpg

Good day Steemians!!
Today is HUMP DAY also I have some customs and video editing to catch up on...
Been doing a lot of painting lately as well..which is awesome. I mostly paint creepy stuff in acrylic or watercolor..and I'm considering doing some painting on @dlive buuuuuuuuut we'll see...I'm not sure how good that would go..I get a bit in the zone when I paint making my interaction somewhat lack...if I interact and don't paint lol...
Check out this piece I'm working on:

Snapchat-2067198396.jpg
a little earlier on....

Snapchat-2066779490[1].jpg
and a little closer to done...

Struggling to find time to paint as much as I want to though, so I'm going to need to do some shuffling of my stuff to do in the coming days...
mmm paint...

I still plan to hold PEPPER REACTS tonight on @dlive
[2am UTC be there or be..left out of cool convos........??]

But I'm kind of at a loss as to what I should react to....
I'll figure it out I always do. As ever suggestions welcome in the comments =)

My double trouble girl show with my pal o0Asstrid0o went pretty awesome. Yah I made out with a girl. I also spanked her ass red. WOO PERKS!
asstridpep3.jpg

I think next time we do a show together it will be at o0Asstrid0o's place since she has A FUCKIN STRIPPER POLE that I can embarrass myself on!! YAY!!!
...

For now though, I am gulping down coffee and planning out my lil list of to dos...it looks as so:

TO DO ===
coffeexx[x]
make a new MV crush vid[]
edit new vid with o0Asstrid0o[]
pretty up[]
lots of snapchat pics []
new instagram pics[]
get on chaturbate[?] []
dtube post on steemit[]
custom MV JOI []
custom MGF BJ solo []
pepper react dlive[]

....so I'm like, I'm doin good right? Ya! I'll get to that other stuff soon...mmm coffee....

Enjoy these sexy sexy pics everyone. SEE YOU SOON!

Snapchat-730394654.jpg
Snapchat-247410338.jpg
Snapchat-1236876002.jpg

xoxoxo
o0Pepper0o


FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA
TWITTER + INSTAGRAM

CHECK OUT MY NSFW CONTENT SITES:
MYGIRLFUND + MANYVIDS

FOLLOW MY PUBLIC SNAPCHAT:

Snapchat-626990035.jpg


steemitender.gif

Sort:  

Nice seen your videos on dtube hope to see you on dlive

all my videos on dtube..come from dlive for the most part =D i like to film live........and thank you!!!

SEMPA! 😜
Interesting painting. I have to get off my ass and put together my hump day post too. Not enough hours in the day.

right?! i always tell people it's about making time..but i cram my schedule sooooo full every day and i never get it all done..
i feel like i might do that because it makes me feel productive? like here's a list of stuff I might do maybe!...oh my motivational skills are ehhhhh XD
and thank you for the thoughts on my painting! i may start putting up my work on steemit again. i did it a few times long ago but I didn't really know how to present it...so mayhap I'll try again..it helps motivate me to paint if I make it somehow something i need to do..lol

Enjoyed the content!

Loved to see a post like this from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65