RainBow Slag Photoshoot!

in #nsfw7 years ago

I fucking love the use of the word "slag" its an amazing slang word XD

Anywho good mornng steemit! Please enjoy this little photoshoot with my rainbow wig!

[Ya i'ts a wig! A super cheap one that I made awesome by washing then soaking in laundry softener..which is how you make shitty cheap wigs not so shitty!Tips!]

Picture 3746.jpg

Picture 3744.jpg

Picture 3740.jpg

Picture 3749.jpg

Picture 3752.jpg

Picture 3758.jpg

Picture 3764.jpg

xoxox
o0Pepper0o

twitter
instagram


source: its me, o0pepper0o !

Sort:  

Oh yesss! It would be so nice to...hmmm :)
My kind of rainbow :)

NICE!...FOLLOWED!!!

Smoking hot ! Thanks and im hoping for more.
Cheers!

Heres looking at you.....

yes this def nsfw. lol

I like your "alternative" style

then this is the first nsfw I upvoted

woo!! nsfw vote cherry poppin! <3
..i hope i didn't hurt you... >< XD

So hot and sexy!

PLEASE EXCUSE THE LOW RATING, @donkypong IS CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

When I was a kid the word 'skank' was prevalent. Do you also like that word? It seems to have about the same meaning.

prefer skunt [which is a skank AND cunt TOGETTHHHEERRR] XD

I must find a way to include skunt in my next short story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46