FUTANARI: WHAT THE FETISH?

in #nsfw7 years ago

Hell steemian friends!
I was recently paid to make a custom futanari video.

Whats this you may ask???

It's basically girls with dicks! As far as a fetish goes it seems to just be an attraction to both male and female sex organs or, more specifically, a feminized person with a dick.
Fuckin fascinating!

futanari1.gif

For my video of this I did a roleplay wherein I wake up from one of my afternoon naps...to find I've sprouted additional genitalia XD
Then I jerked off with it to see what it would feel like!

futanari2.gif

I seriously would love to have the option to rock an actual dick every here and there....we gots to work on the tech so we can just swap out or add genitals with ease so we can have less freaking out about people wanting sex changes! Cos, come on we're ALL curious, I'm sure...it's just part of being human!

futarani3.gif

Check the video preview and purchase info for this video HERE


source: it's me @o0pepper0o a verified steembae!
From my ManyVids

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63