I love abusing myself (my GIF inside)

in #nsfw7 years ago

made from gifs.com

I just love it. Would you like to do the same?
by the way, what is up with dtube.video? I tried posting the video there and it kept giving me an error. so I had to make a gif out of it.

upvote and comment

Cheerio
Jen

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 87.0% @cannonwar upgoat, thanks to @nsfwjen
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Good morning! Best way to wake up... And yeah, dtube is acting weird, I can barely watch a full video for 3 days now. Need a hand? 😉

Yessss need a big hand as a matter of fact

Anything a princess needs😉 how are you, gorgeous?

Not good actually.. i dont know why but minnowsupport is not upvoting me. I guess i have lost my money to them.. what the fuck seriously.. that was such a long long procedure to follow and in the end, zero results

Oh I'm sorry to hear that, sweetie :( I don't know how that works but perhaps they'll upvote you eventually, don't worry. I'm sure you'll do great here, you're not only beautiful but also have a great personality and are quite funny!

Aww you are so kind.. but i needed that :/ so that my posts can boost

They'll boost soon, I'm sure :) You've only been here for like 3 days or so. Maybe this site has more flux over the weekend, can't really say for sure because I'm also a newb here ;) Let's talk over at steemit chat, I want to make you feel better, friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63