[Hentai Game] Hadaka no Ousama Game -Game Center no Anokotachi- by Sakuragi Shoukai - A surprisingly good H-game

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to a game series that grew on me very quickly.
When I saw this game on a site for the first time, I didn't imagine I
would actually end up liking it at all. While I do enjoy pixel graphics
from time to time, I didn't like the design of the main character.
───────────────────────────────────────────────
00.jpg
───────────────────────────────────────────────
This game is part of the -Game Center no Anokotachi- series. You can play
some of them, like this one, without any knowledge in the Japanese
language, however I wasn't able to finish Hadaka no Megami-sama and
Fukigen na Ichigo-chan on my own since I didn't know what to do.
───────────────────────────────────────────────
21.gif
───────────────────────────────────────────────
In this particular game you control two girls and a boy, venturing though
a small city, using especially a game center for their special activities.
A big ♥-mark usually indicates where you can go to trigger an event.
The game was made with the usual RPG-Maker engine.
───────────────────────────────────────────────
27.gif
───────────────────────────────────────────────
Maybe it's because I didn't expect the game to feature fluent animation
since it makes a very low-budget impression on first sight but I was sold
on this with the first H-scene I found in the game and went on to look
for all games made by this group. I even found a few translation-patches.
───────────────────────────────────────────────
37.gif
───────────────────────────────────────────────
If you want to play this game, you can download it for free on hentaibedta.
The CGs and animations are also available without the game on hitomi.
───────────────────────────────────────────────
13.gif
───────────────────────────────────────────────

❥Have fun.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nsfw-hentai! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nsfw-hentai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45