[Flash Games] All flashes made by "Puri Puri" - Classic flash animation

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

This is another blast-from-the-past style of posts for me.
Puri Puri is the name of some guy who used to make hentai
in flash. Though most of them are just for show and don't
feature gameplay beyond click-this-to-progress buttons,
I used to be into his stuff back in the days.
If you'd search for him nowadays, all you'd find would be
ONE PUNCH MAN references.
Since there's no price tag on it you can get them for free here:
Zippyshare Link
(Beware of unwanted popups when downloading from Zippyshare)
───────────────────────────────────────────────
Bild2.png
───────────────────────────────────────────────
His main mascot character used to be this girl,
practically named Show-chan.

I'm not actualy sure I know all of his works but I at least have
all flash files made by Puri Puri that I'm aware of.
If you know more than I do, please share.
───────────────────────────────────────────────
Bild4.png
───────────────────────────────────────────────
These images are part of a 12-part series.
Upon finding these someday, I started to look out for his remaining works.
───────────────────────────────────────────────
Bild6.png
───────────────────────────────────────────────
I'm pretty sure he also used to do artwork which I never archived though.
Just from his flash files, I know of three more character he's been using.
───────────────────────────────────────────────
Bild8.png
───────────────────────────────────────────────
The first one is Hint-chan, who's mostly (ab)used to explain stuff.
───────────────────────────────────────────────
Bild10.png
───────────────────────────────────────────────
Second one is minky_chan as is clearly visible.
───────────────────────────────────────────────
Bild12.png
───────────────────────────────────────────────
The last one is Yumemi-chan who seems to be used
only within this one single tiny kiss animation.

I hope you get some enjoyment out of these old pieces.

❥ Have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45