My Wife Is a Black Cock Teaser

in #nsfw7 years ago

My wife loved sex more than any woman I had ever met. She loved to go bars and clubs wearing skirts 8 inches from waist to hem...


I bought her a pair of thigh high hooker boots, took her to the black cobbler and told him to modify the above the knee to fit as tightly as the calf did.

He had us go into the back room and watched her put on the boots. At my request she was wearing the pole dancer skirt.

He had her sit on a tall stool, knelt 4 inches or so, and slowly pulled her boots up her thighs with both of his hands around her white thighs.

He marked the boots to make them a perfect fit, he spread her legs as he did so and kept at least one black hand on the inside of her thigh.

He was kneeling before her and viewing her g-string. When he finally finished she said, you clearly want to see my pussy! Take a good look, on the house!

She spread her legs, lifted her skirt and said would you like me to pull my g-string aside so you can see my cunt? Don't bother to reply, you are not the first black man eager to see my cunt! I hope you enjoy my cunt!

She pulled her g-string aside and displayed her cunt. Let me do my best to show you my cunt. She spread the lips of her pussy and asked if he wanted a photo for his files. She quickly said of course you do. Paul take closeups of my cunt and several of my skirt and legs. It seems like the least I can do after he fondled the inside of my thighs and spread my leg to get a really good look under my skirt! Do you think I owe him a blow job as well?

Only if you feel in the mood to suck black cock today!

She took his hand and rubbed it against her cunt and said, "Maybe another day," I have a lot of black cock waiting for me. She looked at him and whispered "Only some blow jobs, most just want to fuck me!"

Author: Peter W.
Category ▶ Interracial ▶ Black
Published: 02-Sep-17
credit:www.sextails.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60