hellosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

my nipples have been sensitive since puberty, and in my 20s, I began enhancing their sensitivity and was able to hard-wire them, sometimes I can cum pretty hard by having a man lick, massage and suck on them. They are now such a big part of my sexual life.

i want to use this blog to connect with likeminded guys, share tips on how to improve sensitivity, and organize parties any nipple lovers around where i am ;]


i've sensitized some of my partner's nipples, and they're now so glad to have two extra erogenous areas of their bodies that they can enjoy and share :]


the following are not my original works, I will post mine in the future as I get better camera and audio recorders.
enjoy :]


how to increase your nipple's sensitivity

tumblr_n7ao3cyGtA1r34ghzo1_500.gif
ask someone to lick your nipples and play with them as you are about to orgasm and continue licking them and sucking on the throughout your orgasm. over a short period of time, the orgasms will intensify and your nipples will begin to feel amazing to the touch.


tumblr_ng8qhlWn2I1u4noe7o1_r7_400.gif
have a partner massage your nipples while you masturbate.


wet your tongue and lick a guy who is sensitive nipples
tumblr_njhl5s3Ckk1u6uurko1_500.jpg

ask them to return the favor and remember that gentle licks go a long way
tumblr_nkhhx7o3pP1sryrp7o6_500.gif
tumblr_nhs78vOqVW1twbtooo1_400.gif
tumblr_nky0rwYYe11tqcrsao1_540.gif


you can increase the intensity and vary it. some teeth might feel good
tumblr_nr1l8069pT1tpk1azo1_250.gif


have them played with while fucking

tumblr_o0d72ptzaF1uz85rjo2_500.gif

tumblr_oow1oeSOJY1ryrvemo5_500.gif


nipple massage

one of the best techniques I found is have someone massage them and lick them, without you touching yourself. allow yourself to experience an erection (and in the future a full orgasm) just by this single point of contact add some oil to help intensify the massage experience
tumblr_odgmm9RBEn1s4eldpo1_540.gif
tumblr_odgmm9RBEn1s4eldpo2_540.gif
tumblr_odgmm9RBEn1s4eldpo3_540.gif
tumblr_odgmm9RBEn1s4eldpo4_540.gif
tumblr_odgmm9RBEn1s4eldpo5_540.giftumblr_odgmm9RBEn1s4eldpo6_540.gif
tumblr_odgmm9RBEn1s4eldpo7_540.gif
tumblr_odgmm9RBEn1s4eldpo8_540.gif
tumblr_odgmm9RBEn1s4eldpo9_540.gif
tumblr_odgmm9RBEn1s4eldpo10_540.gif


suck cock or (eat pussy if you are straight) while having your nipples played with

tumblr_oow1oeSOJY1ryrvemo3_500.gif


what about you? how does it feel like, and any tips?

Sort:  

Sounds amazing. Now that I finally managed to get an orgasm just with my prostate, I think it is time to train my nipples.

yum. find a dude with sensitive nipples to play with yours ;]

Congratulations @niplay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i am hard now and ready to go!
where do you have your parties, I'd love to join one if I am around! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51