Ass-Eating Pioneer

in #nsfw6 years ago

I've always been entirely too into asses. I don't think I can pinpoint exactly where I picked up this curiosity, it might have been a culmination of several experiences as a child. I certainly don't feel ashamed of it; what's better than a booty in some tight fitting clothes, or maybe peaking out the bottom of a teeny skirt? I naturally start to salivate like one of Pavlov's dogs when I think of or see some juicy buns. There's certainly a raw biological charm to curves such as these, but I think the emotional hunger is what drives my attention. Even now, thinking about running my hands down a woman's ass and gently cupping the mass in each hand and giving it an appreciative squeeze is increasing circulation to certain parts of my body.

At some point early in my life, my oral fixation crossed paths with my obsession with asses and a hybridized fetish was born. I was made to eat ass, I could never get enough. Back in the 56k internet days I would wait until my family was asleep (though the modem woke my dad up a couple times and I almost got caught) and I would sloooowly download pictures and videos of things I was way too young to see. My search of asses led me to facesitting which I also hold near and dear to my heart as it's much more than just ass appreciation. It was a form of submitting to women's beauty that I was instantly attracted to, it strongly resonated with me. Later in life when I was old enough to experience facesitting, I believe it to be the only fetish where the bliss of the act in real life exceeded the pleasure derived from fantasy. There was an added element to it which was the pressure of their body that was so ultimately fulfilling I didn't want to move for hours.

These days ass-eating memes can be found on t-shirts and have reached the mainstream of sorts. It's as if eating ass is now first base amongst some youths. I know that it was never anything new and has been around way longer than me, but there was a certain suppression in talking about filthy fetishistic acts in public (which seems to continue eroding as it always has) that made them sexier since there was a bit of mystery surrounding it. Some of the charm has been taken out of being an advocate for analingus; I felt like I had the opportunity to bring such an amazing sensation to willing females who were new or inexperienced in this act. I've only ever had one woman refuse, though she refused oral sex altogether both giving and receiving, so I didn't feel so bad.

The other women who were somewhat apprehensive at first I made sure were comfortable and we built enough trust capital before eventually engaging; I think it's important to respect boundaries and consent in intimate matters such as these. Then there were some adventurous women who were simply never offered the chance and were practically grinding their pelvis on my face before I could park the car. In all cases though, the response was overwhelming joy. Once they get over their self-consciousness and understand I'm REALLY loving it, they tend to just go with it for as long as they can handle it, since it is in some ways a giant tease for greater things to come (no pun intended). Occasionally they're enjoying it so much my tongue or jaw will eventually fatigue so I use my lips to create a sort of gliding friction to continue the momentum.

Of course I advocate for clean ass-eating since there are health risks associated with it such as Hepatitis A, E. coli, intestinal parasites, bacterial infections, and various STDs (though you should both be tested!). Though lately I have had a fetish for natural scent, where a woman will go the entire day going about her business and I'll come along and lick her feet or armpits (she can't be wearing any deodorant since the chemicals are toxic). It's such a turn-on and they always taste surprisingly pure and satisfying. This eventually translated into some sweaty ass-eating which well exceeded my expectations, though she understands this meant no poops between showering, then getting funkified, and finally using my face as a chair.

Some of the most sexually adventurous women offered to eat my ass afterwards and I always obliged. I don't have any sexual hangups and it's quite a feeling plus also feeds into domination and submission play. To me pleasure is pleasure and this is simply one (extremely hot) way of achieving that.

Perhaps this blog will open up some people to new experiences and instead of thinking of myself as a silent sexual liberator working to provide unique encounters to various women, I can use our social progression to freely exchange ideas about these matters. I did notice that the women who let me eat ass tend to lean towards open-mindedness and a growth mindset, but those are the women I pursue anyway so it's not exactly conclusive.

Let me know your thoughts on the matter. If this gets enough traction, I can make an ass-eating instructional video with one of my models.

Your Friendly Fiend,
@neabPonch

Sort:  

We can get behind this for sure.

Congratulations @neabponch! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66