Guess the Poses and You Will Possess 10.000 VITP

in #nsfw5 years ago

Another chance to become the owner of 10.000 VITP. Don't know what VITP is? Then have a look on vit.global.

K62B1313 edit action (2).jpg

Sort:  

I don't know the name of this pose but just want to upvote this quality post. Excellent.

I am happy that you appreciate the quality of this photo because I think our photographer did a great job with post production to create a very special atmosphere.

***edited :) Looking better to her :) ... nice hair movement :) ...
***and looks that her pose have also other name: reverse warrior.
*** A question :) when you make the pose with right or left arm raised, the pose name are the same? Thanks

A beautiful Urdhva Virabhadrasana2 With an Natarajasana . Today he is the Lorce d of the Dance :)
And again ... excelent colours in photo

Well done, the girl is indeed doing a variation on Urdhva Virabhadrasana 2 and I am the Lord of the Dance in this picture. Congrats on another win, you're quite the expert in yoga poses. Do you do yoga yourself?

tks my friend. I love Yoga and I think it helps body and mind. But I am not expert like you both are :)

[ YOGA POSE GIVEAWAY ] - The 1st Person to Correctly Guess this Pose will Receive 10,000 VITP from Me... Let me know who the Winner is Yogi:)

This is the impossibility pose of a poor farmer and a rich aristocrat.

Nice, that is a really creative name for the photo! As a matter of fact I posed this photo on my Instagram account (https://www.instagram.com/nakedyogachannel/) as well with the question to come with a name for the photo and I think you nailed it!

Thank you. We were experimenting with poses that we could combine in a duo shoot and we were pleasantly surprised with how this one came out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41