Women of the World - Okky in a Villa

in #nsfw7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to this episode of
"Women of the World"


In this series, I showcase some of the results of my beauty/lifestyle shootings.


Okky


Today I want to share the results of another shooting I did at a beautiful Villa here in Bali with my good friend and favorite model Okky. It took a while until we were comfortable doing naked shoots. But now, it feels like the most normal thing in the world and it is a lot of fun!
Enjoy!

Okky_June17-40.jpg

Okky_June17-41.jpg

Okky_June17-46.jpg



The last post was about a young girl named Daisy in Panama City. Check it out if you haven't already!

DQmeAQ6mXLieBuc2gwgBRw3P2M9BgLy9HHwpfG73TyL6QjQ_1680x8400.jpeg


Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

Really cool & a bit offbeat. Up😀

thanks a lot :-) happy to hear that from you.

I don't know what it is.. perhaps my 'inner geek' but she is so much sexier with the glasses on! Nice shots mate, especially that first one!

I don't know what it is either, but I guess I have the same geek inside hahaha.

awesome treatment! love the colors :)

thanks a lot!

What a beautiful girl!

she is... thanks for stopping by...

 7 years ago · Will be hidden due to low rating
super hot Girl....

I'm not into girls but I think I have a Lady Crush!! :))

Like it.. little bit different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51