NSFW Whaleshares Contest Entry - Cave Girl

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends! Welcome to my entry for this week’s NSFW Whaleshares Contest by @nspart!






I went out to my favorite little beach in south Bali yesterday with Okky to take pictures for this contest. Usually, there are no people at all, the beach is only 18m long. There are caves, rocks, the sea, sand - everything you could ask for.

Unfortunately, yesterday there were about 10 people which is the most "crowded" I have ever seen that beach. So taking NSFW-shots was a bit difficult at first. We ended up shooting inside a cave using a flashlight so we were out of sight. It is not like Okky was shy but nudity is not an unproblematic thing here in mainly muslim Indonesia.

Equipment:

  • Fujifilm X-T2
  • Fujinon 23mm F1.4
  • Nissin i40 flashlight


I got to like the setting "cave" a lot and I think we came up with some decent shots. Enjoy!




Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

Very nice work!

thank you!

These are awesome! Okky is a beautiful Women!

hot!!!

Awesome shots! The first one is my favourite though. You are very brave to attempt that in Indonesia! At least Bali is a little more chill than other part of the country. :)

yeah, last time we did that, I had to bribe a very angry guy who said he was the guard of that (abandoned!) place we shot in...

yikes! that would have me pretty freaked!

Black beauty 🔥
Fire fire 🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00