New sensation: I had a girlfriend, I slept with her mother

in #nsfw7 years ago

Hi my friends, I've been thinking for a long time what to write my blog, so..

Sex story:

                     I had a girlfriend, I slept with her mother

seksas-68149024.jpg

Hello, A few days ago, while browsing your portal pages, I noticed some kind of guy intimacy, like he, though he was a great opportunity to experience an adventure with two girls, refused. I will admit that after reading his letter, I would like to share one situation that has happened to me.
Of course, I changed titles and years, but the essence of the story remains unchanged. I know that I will probably condemn and kill, but maybe those who have experienced similar situations, although I do not think there were many such cases. And thank God.
I'm not guilty of anything, I'm guilty only myself. And I do not even know if I'm guilty. Yes, I succumbed to the moment of weakness, but it did not break anything, did not change anything - at least I hope so. But I'll tell you everything from the beginning.
In fact, I'm not as logical as the guy who told you about the opportunity to have fun with two girls. But I'll try.
I then had recently graduated from a college and already worked in one company.
A few weeks ago, on one student holiday, I met Samanta, who studied at the first course, so I was over her for several years.
I had crossed all the stages of a student's life - balls with classmates, missed lulls, Without sleepy nights before the examinations, a rough summer and noisy proverbs on all this I had traveled and picked up, wanted a more serious relationship, rather than a one-day novel, when in the evening, much warmed up, it seemed, fell in love with the girl, and the next day I realized, That it was an optical falsehood.
In a word, I met Samanta, who had just finished the first course, and realized that this is probably the girl I dreamed of meeting. At least at that time, I was thinking of: not shaking eyes, restraint, charming blue eyes, and just fine. Such a girl with whom it's fun to drink coffee, go to the movie, walk on the streets, but ... I do not know if anyone from those guys who read my letter had to face such a problem - the girl is beautiful and good, but it's too much fun to dare To kiss her, to put her hands behind the blouse ... In short, I do not know how to explain it, but I felt a moral brake and I could not go beyond that threshold. We passed the second, third, weekly, month of our friendship ... Throughout the summer, we both went to Vingio Cinema, Vingio Park, sitting in cafes and singing about studies, books, friends, trips ...
About everything, just not about sex. How many times did I think: this evening I accompany her to her house, and at the staircase I put her into the gutter, pull it in, grab my lips and ... But every evening they ended up equally: a bunch of cheeks, "thank you for having a fun night and eating." Now, after about a dozen years, I think that Samanta may have looked at me as a guy with whom it is fun to spend time, but who did not imagine being able to enter into intimate relationships. Perhaps this lack of initiative from the Samanta initiative prevented me from eventually breaking that threshold of inertia? (But how terrible it is to be misunderstood and marginalized!).
Today, it seems to me that our friendship with Samanta was supposed to end in a few more autumn weeks, and then we went into different directions. Still, she, having begun September, invited her to drink tea at home. Perhaps she would have been invited, if not her mother, to return home that evening, and see us as a rewarding reader. Samantha had apparently been telling about her admirer, that is, me, because her mother was not particularly surprised, just shaming and shouting her daughter to "invite the cavalry to drink tea."
Here is the key moment in history. Samantha was actually invited to go home and maybe it could have been regarded as the first victory (however, after four months of friendship, finding a girl at home - that's it and that), but it really became my first lapse in circles, as I did I personally admit myself. Nowadays, when the young man shines with the concepts of "toy-boy", "milf", perhaps no one is surprised by the connection between a much older woman and a young man, but the story I'm telling happened at the turn of the 21st and 21st century, when there's even a decent speed Internet Not to mention the terms "toy-boy" or "milf"
I will not go too far because I am a poor writer, but I will say so much that we drank tea in three ways - I, Samanta and her mother, and I did not see or hear Samanta. Mrs. Birute (Samantha's mother) was on the high ground. It's her laughter, courageous, merely stinging eyes, those few bloated blazers, carelessly bulging blonde hair ... Any poet could describe it as "airy sex." I do not know if anyone will understand me, but I felt like I was - I was echoed and enjoying sex in the air. Sex, of course, was not - we took the tea for half an hour, and I brought home, knowing that my story and Lina's story had ended. The image of her mother completely pushed Samanta out of my subconscious.
The upcoming autumn, as we had to expect, pulled us out, and I guess that none of us has survived this. We still met sometimes, but at least I did not feel that whirlwind, which kindly irritated me at the beginning of friendship. Samanta, fond of student life, enjoyed it, and I enjoyed my life: work, a little reive party, some flirtation.
And the image of Samantha's mother was almost extinct, when after a good half-year, I had an occasional meeting in the bank late in the spring: the same energetic and valiant glance as when we were drinking tea. Only this time, there were no bloused sweatshirts - Mrs. Birutė was wearing a dress suit that she used brutally: she looked just super. And now, after several years, I remember how she was shouting and asked, "Maybe we take it?" My legs are broken, because in my heart I would like to see what it will end.
I will not expand any longer, but so, we dined. Later there were lunch and one more. We talked about a lot - and about Samanta, who appeared to have fallen in love with a friend of the course (which, to tell the truth, I was not very surprised), and about her husband, a constantly engaged businessman, and about her own self - how she turns in her work and feels lonely .
I do not know how the 40-year-old woman and 22-year-old boy could have looked at the country, but I enjoyed her listening, and she was listening to my naive upsurge. Two or three more meetings, her blood-burning and unintentional touches, and I crossed the threshold that I could not overcome when I was with Samanta.
I'm not going to tell you in detail about our intimate relationship, because it would be more like a script of an obscene film, but it was something incredible. Our meetings did not last long - maybe half a year, and then we decided together to help the point in these "games" and, as it turned out, neither me nor Mrs. Birutė felt any hardship - perhaps because there were no further prospects in our relationship, and our "games" "Was a kind of" holiday novel ".

It will be enough, I woke up at night, more serious.

Follow me @mrnobody, i follow you

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65