Oral gratification......

in #nsfw7 years ago

I woke up this morning with my cock in my girlfriend's mouth. It was awesome! Everyone, both men and women should have that experience at least once a month. Maybe some people don't love the feeling as much as I do, but it's a great feeling to wake up to. I am sure all the men reading this will agree with me. Even a few of you ladies I am sure can imagine waking up with to a warm wet tongue inside you. It's better than a heart attack right? I am 39 years old, I'll take a BJ over a earlt morning heart failure anyday.

But you know, as much as I love getting a BJ, I think I love eating a woman more. I guess it's the giver in me. I enjoy seeing her bite her lips and hear her moans as I suck on her clit and let my tongue dissappear deep inside her. The feeling is just that of being high. I can only imagine thats what being high feels like because I really don't smoke (I am a Jamaican with weed growing in my back yard) shocking isn't it? But yeah..choices.

I choose to get high on pussy. Nothing is better than a cleaned shaved gorgeous woman spreading her legs and inviting me to feast. At one time I thought I was addicted, because that's all I wanted. I guess I tried to balance it after a woman asked me if I was ok down there. On the account of me always talking about wanting to eat her. I showed her though, nothing wrong with my little boy. He came out to play and she took those words back and when she was satisfied I went back down again. She told me she never came so much in one night before in her life. That made me proud and I wanted to continue making women feel the best feeling they ever had.

This made me focus even more on doing it the best way possible. I listened to the moans and took note of what I did to get the most reactions, and I added to that. Soon i got responses like, "that's the best i have ever gotten in my life" and I noticed it became a request, almost as if penetration was not so important as me going down a giving them pleasure. One woman told me that, it's not like sex is bad, its just that the way I ate her pussy just made her have so many feelings at once, her body gets confused. Lol. I have never heard anything like that in my life before. I made her body confuse.

Well that stroked my ego and I wanted to make any woman that got the privilege of me pleasing her pussy, to get that same confused sensation. When you love doing something you are always better at it, and I still try to be the best. If nothing else my partner will remember how good I made her feel, and so far it's been working.

So men, eat a pussy today and make a woman in the world smile all day.

Valentino out!!

Upvote and let me see some comments. Get your friends or followers to follow. I feel like revealing some details about my first sexual experience at age 6. You heard right. I been loving pussy from a tender age. Been smarter thsn my own good since too

Sort:  

Mate my best version of this I cannot post as most of my followers won't appreciate it. Long story short. A girl I was naging once took a wine glass sucked my dick and spat it in..... Then she said if we can fill it up she will drink it.. So 12 blowjobs later i was not even close..... Even tried the next day.... and still impossible. But it was 30 BLOWJOBS.... AWESOME......

Damn! 30? I don't think I could handle that much man. You the boss!! lol

Nearly killed me man lol

LOL. You are a very brave soul. I like the adventurous ones though, she sounds exciting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01