You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A First!

in #nsfw6 years ago

Ohh the feeling of nervousness and excitement is really great when you're showing yourself to the public, especially when you are showing something for the first time, isn't it? Like you showing your tits. I love that feeling.

You have a very sexy body and the first thing that came to my mind after seeing the picture was sucking on your nipples. Yes that would definitely be the first thing I would do if I could! You make it really difficult for a man in chastity, keep on making it difficult for me :)

Sort:  

I just adore having my nipples sucked on!! Especially when it's oh-so-gently and it gets me begging for more!

I will definitely keep on, keeping on - I'm good at following instructions ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51