You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First of the Month. Get on my Team!

in #nsfw6 years ago

Hello @deszeppelin, nice to have you on steemit! We definitely need more nsfw content here.
I just found your blog and started to read every post. You write a lot of interesting and detailed things. I really like your open mindset. I'm excited to read more from you and will look into your Twitter.

PS: I like the picture in the beginning of the post. A feeling of vacation compared with eroticism :)

Keep on posting!

Sort:  

@misscassy Thank you! I plan on adding more NSFW content. I just got a brief moment to check your feed out. I LOVE It! I will be back when I have more time to dig in. Cheers!!

Oh cool I'm very happy that you like my content!
I'm looking forward to your next posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55