Life of a Whore, Hobbies of a Sadist (Part 1)

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

The First Date:

Newly single and ready to taste freedom, I downloaded every dating app imaginable and was ready to take on the world. It did not take long for me to realize that all of the men and women on all of those dating apps would bore me to tears. I tried again and again hunting for someone with at least a hint of kink of their dating profiles, someone that would end my six month dry spell with a bang.

Just as my patience started growing thin, an interesting man messaged me asking for my list of kinks. That was a pretty normal introduction in the BDSM online dating world. I gave him my list and quickly requested his. Reluctant to believe that he was into intense humiliation, hard impact play, and service oriented submission, I still agreed to meet up.

Nervous as hell, I began rummaging through my closet, instinctively wanting to entice this man. He picked the spot and the time before I could make any requests. He was showing his Dominant character pretty early on and I was loving it. It appeared as if neither of us wanted to waste any time figuring out if the other was truly into kink or not.

I nervously arrived, praying that I wasn’t getting catfished and was pleasantly surprised the moment I saw him. “It’s nice to meet you,” he said as his eyes studied me up and down.

I nervously responded, “Same to you.”

He immediately grabbed me by the small of my back and guided me inside. Our conversation flowed so seamlessly and the world around us faded away. I couldn’t believe this was going so well. It felt like the unicorn of first dates.

It started to get late and we walked outside. He asked me to go to his house and my heart started to pound. I could barely hear anything other than my breathing and my own heartbeat. I looked at him as if I did not understand what he was saying or what he meant. He assured me that it was to just talk and hangout more since everything was going so well.

I reluctantly got in his car and we continued our conversation. I carefully studied every turn trying to calm the nerves exploding inside of me. We pulled into a really nice neighborhood and I was immediately in awe of his home.

He came around to my side of the car and opened the door for me. Before I knew it, he had my hair in his fist and he asked, “Would you like a tour of the house?”

I could barely muster a, “Y-y-yes.”

He then used the hair guidance system to show me from room to room. If he was speaking to me I couldn’t hear him. I was so turned on and so nervous I couldn’t think straight. I could feel myself dripping through my panties. I was embarrassed but eager to taste more of what I had been missing. However, giving it all up on the first date felt wrong. I did not want to be easy prey.

“You know I am not going to fuck you tonight?” Is what I managed to utter. A smirk quickly formed on his face.

He responded confidently, “You will only get fucked if you beg for it.”

My eyes widened and I immediately clenched my thighs together. I knew from then on I was going to get fucked senseless, and I was more than ready to take whatever he was willing to give me. Before I knew it he grabbed me by the chin and started kissing me. His tongue danced with mine and my desire started growing quickly. I pulled back and tried to compose myself. I started to feel coy and realized I was prey that walked into the lion’s den. He grabbed me and kissed me softly, then gently pulled the top of my dress down.

I felt my face start to turn red as his groped my boobs. I started to become putty in his hands. With every touch I felt my desire overcoming me. It’s as if he was feeding off of this energy.

He then grabbed me by my throat and I finally melted into his hands. He commanded me to say, “I am a whore that pretends she doesn’t fuck on the first date.” I eagerly repeated this mantra after him. I was ready to do whatever he asked of me. I was ready to do whatever it took to feel more of whatever it was that I was feeling.

He commanded that I say it again and without hesitation I continuously repeated those words as I fell to my knees to put his cock in my mouth. I sucked his cock fervently and was dying for more.

“Would you please fuck me?” I whimpered with his cock still pressed to my lips. “Please, please fuck me. I need it so badly.”

That same smirk formed on his lips and he picked me up by my hair and bent me over. He asked, “Are you sure you want this, sweet girl?”

“More than anything, please fuck me.”

He gripped my hips and pushed deep inside of me. My entire body ignited with pleasure. His cock felt like a drug and I needed more. I craved more humiliation, and to taste his violence. My mind exploded with all of the possibilities.

He continued thrusting into me as I repeated my mantra. “I am a whore that pretends she doesn’t fuck on the first date.”

I could now feel myself dripping down my thighs and started pushing back on his cock. He grabbed me by the throat and I found myself tightening his grip for him. I needed to show him I could handle much more than this.

He growled with pleasure as his lips traveled along my neck. My body tingled everywhere he kissed. “Are you ready for my cum?” He asked wanting to be sure I was satisfied.

“That isn’t my decision,” I moaned. With that same smirk on his lips his thrusted into me one final time and came. “Oh fuck!” he moaned.

I felt his cock slide out of me with the awkward condom still hanging inside of me. I almost giggled a little because it had been so long and I wasn’t sure what to do with myself after this point. Should I just hurry and rush out? My immediate instinct was that this was a one time thing and I needed to hurry and go. Before I could even get up and pull the condom out of me he asked, “would you like to use the hitachi?”

I was incredibly intimidated by this question. The idea of being strapped to a hitachi and squirting all over a strangers house felt horrifying. I stuttered a, “no thank you.”

He gave me a kiss and helped me stand up.

I then asked, “Is it okay if I go home, it is almost 4:00 am?”

“Yes, but did you enjoy yourself?”

“Yes I did. Thank you so much.”

“When would you like to come over again?”

I was so shocked. Most men try to play hard to get yet here this guy was extremely interested in seeing me again even though we fucked on our first date. I started to realize we were both testing each other and it seems we both passed. I could hardly imagine what our next scene would be like. The very thought of it made me tremble with anticipation. I hoped I would get a glimpse of his darker side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61078.25
ETH 2671.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51