Celebrates 14K Steemit Post With ... Starting A Three Day Weekend in Paris :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

Preparing for Pleasure / iPhone 5S



Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Saint James Paris Relais & Chateaux Hotel Nr. Universite Paris Dauphine, Paris.

P.S. For me, my favourite 3 cities in Europe are: Paris, Krakow, Vienna.

I dare you to Resteem this one! Ha ha!

haha, I do not resteem because you will not give me a bonus for it.

OK, choose your BONUS from the photo :))

ha ha.
because your request I meet, resteem.

WOW! Thank you for the resteem #naughtytina! Now you get BOTH BONUSES! Ha ha!

ha ha, you make me laugh with your treatment.
Welcome ^_^

Welcome ^_^ to my BONUS treatment ... x2!! Ha ha! :))

You'll never fit into that!

What, the vibrator? Ha ha!

Lol, I was thinking the bra! Are those love eggs?

Sure are my friend ;) I just passed @thecryptofiend this arvo as the #1 Human Steemit poster after crossing 14K posts ... now chasing the bots and the love toys noo! I just updated my profile tagline too ;) Check it out! Time for a beer ....!

Scotland now sits atop Steemit so drink to that later on @meesterboom! :))))

I will raise a glass the now!!

Good man! I brought a few BIG bottles of McEwan's Export over to get this Paris party started :))

Plus forte! Plus vite! Encore!!!! C'est bon! Tu m'excites :)) Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22