Art Is My Fetish!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

There's always fear of the unknown where there's mystery
― David Lynch



[Inspired by Steemit's #1 Lynchian fan @manandezo]

Sort:  

Flagged? Where?
Thanks for the art!!

I only realised that once I'd left the post - it was a hoax - but not all are!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

A beautiful slice of Lynchian mystery @mindhunter!

Served with a slice of cherry pie! Yum yum!! :)

Why is this one flagged, it's art? I don't understand people for flagging this... it's good!

Welcome to the crazy illogical world of Steemit whale downvoting ... it is its own brand of Lynchian weirdness isolated all by itself. Keep chasing those dreams @chasedreams :)

P.S. Hello to @manandezo if your read this :)

Love the David Lynch quote.
I find fear exciting, but at the same time quite scary
Tbh I think everyday we fear the unknown. As each day is a mystery waiting to tell its story for us

Almost like a Lynchian vision of a nightmare trapped within a dream :)

I wish we could plug a HDMI cable into Lynch's mind

That is some excellent imagery going on there @ghostwriter82! Don't we all!! I can't wait for the return of Twin Peaks next month :))

Yes!, new Twin Peaks.
I am excited too as the most beautiful women in the world Monica Bellucci will make an appearance ;)

Correct. I wonder who she'll play?? Has Coop escaped the Black Lodge?? Supposedly he has!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94