You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from MelissaSweet1

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

I love meeting people that are into crypto.

I also have my titties available to tip in Ethereum at https://www.cryptotitties.com/details/47304633

I'm new to this platform, I still need to educate myself. People who send me funds here are able to get access to my VIP nude snapchat.

Sort:  

a little tip, you dont have to get the sales pitch in with every interaction, be a little bit more subtle ;)

My intention was to strike up conversation about cryptocurency and I mentioned a platform I was excited to begin working for. My apologies.

I was trying to express gratitude for those who had sent funds on here and offer my Snapchat as a gift.

Sometimes it's hard to articulate intent on the internet. I'll be more mindful in the future of that. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49