The Bathing of a Dirty Minded Woman

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

This bubble bath got me so warm tonight!

IMAG3350.jpg
I got the bathroom all warm and steamy, and slid into the tub, surrounded by lavender scented bubbles.
IMAG3360.jpg
I tilted my head back and just relaxed. My hands drifted aimlessly across my skin, or they floating on top of the hot, comforting water. For once, there weren't a whole lot of naughty thoughts!
IMAG3354.jpg
Now I'm sleepy and comfy and about ready to crawl into bed. I'm going to wake up so refreshed tomorrow, I know it! 😁
IMAG3365.jpg


Sweetest dreams, my darlings!
DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg

Sort:  

So inviting. That last one I got stuck on for a short while. I day dreamed of sucking those lips, nibbling your pussy, and eating you till you try and squirm away, then holding on to you a little bit longer just for good measure.

Thank you! 💋"Just for good measure" applies to so much ... one more spanking ... one more tongue lick .... all sorts of things! 😋

Is there any space for joining you?

Wow, very beautiful!!

Thank you, darling! 😘

just wow. last one, weakens the knees, we kneeling now.
jaw open and a little pearl of water about to drop from fangs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15