Nipple Flash in the Car

in #nsfw6 years ago

IMAG3840.jpg

That feeling when the setting sun is perfect but you're not at home to take advantage of it so QUICK NIPPLE SHOT IN THE CAR.

Sort:  

I love a bit of purposeful nipple slip. I knew these girls in college that would occasionally flash us as we came back from the mall.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

lol whut

Pretty much. Long day, not enough food, frustration sets in. Your comment actually had me worried that I had left my nametag on & TOTALLY exposed myself 😂😣

I like how you just take the opportunity when it arises. Very sweet shot ;)

Sure thing - it was a bit of a rush, endorphin and time wise!
I need to do more of these ... maybe in the next town over ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66