Hey Sweet Darlings! ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

in #nsfw โ€ข 6 years ago

I'm back from a hibernation of sorts! Let me tell you more interspersed with some pics from after my morning shower ๐Ÿ’‹

IMAG0162.jpg

Unpacking is 98% done, the new space is cozied up, and the fridge & pantry are well stocked. Plants have been potted & repotted, and most of my knick-knacks are up ... not that I have a whole lot to begin with.

IMAG0163.jpg

Books are up and I've been reading voraciously over the past 4 days. Internet has been connected and I've spent a tiny bit of time watching "Black Mirror" on Netflix.

IMAG0167.jpg

Stopped by the consignment shoppe in town & got some new shoes and dresses - there are a lot of events happening this summer! I let my vanity get the best of me a couple of times a year.

IMAG0171.jpg

There was even a little package of gifts from a dear playmate, as a welcome home surprise! Well, I picked them out, but he got me the amazon gift card. I'm wearing them for you - aren't these the cutest little things ever?! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

IMAG0173.jpg

I'll spend some time tonight catching up on your posts, sweet darlings. It's good to be back!


kiss kiss kiss - hope your day is filled with sunshine & sweetness
mary sweet.jpg

Sort: ย 

cute

That's a nice tight package you got there! Thanks for the sexy pics!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hot ass sweetFB_IMG_1527605011262.jpg

Nice !๐Ÿ˜‹

awesome picture!

Oh my word, your body is on point. Damn. You look amazing, as always. I love the backdrop and the panties are too too sweet! Thanks for sharing. ๐Ÿ˜

Moving has done me some good, mentally and physically! I need to get back to the gym next week though. Or running in the mornings. Or both, why the hell not!

Thanks for the warm welcome back! <3

The return of @marysweet . So happy ๐Ÿ˜‹

I'm thrilled to be back, sugar pie! :)

You are simply perfect.
Would like to know more about your tatoo

You're so sweet! :)

It's a leaf - got it about ... oh, what, eight years ago?

That's cool.
The leaf is nice ๐Ÿ˜˜

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-29T14:29:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 392.45/200.00
Total Photos: 65
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.25 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Haven't seen you in a long while. Well... I'm seeing now. And what a site for sore eyes. Thanks for being there and being beautiful and sharing of yourself. And as @eroticabian says so eloquently, your nipples are so on point. Oh wait, no she didn't say that. I'm twisting her words.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Honey, you make me blush! LOL :)

I'm glad it's warming up to the point to where I can just do a tank top with no bra under my shirts. You can see how this would be difficult - and painful for me on occasion! - in the winter time. Likely to put someone's eye out, if we're not careful.

Welcome back.

Thank you, good to be back! :)

no other way of putting it... missed those nipples! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48