Flashback Friday - Cheers to the Start of the Weekend 💋

in #nsfw6 years ago

It's still technically Friday here on the West Coast, so I wanted to share with my darlings two pictures of me in my birthday suit, on my birthday, taking a couple of years ago.

Screenshot_20180420-215949~2.png

My hair has definitely grown a little bit since these photos were taken! It did dry a little bit more quickly then too! 😉

Screenshot_20180420-220001~2.png

It's sometimes weird to look back at old pictures. Not that I'm necessarily doing with with a critical eye, but these were definitely taken a while ago, and I'm just now starting to show them! I guess better late than never right?


I hope everyone has a beautiful weekend, and that you get to enjoy some time to yourselves. A little bit of quiet, a little bit of calm, and a little bit introspection never hurt anyone.
DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg

Sort:  

more like flash butt friday :)

😂😂 OH, THAT IS AWESOME. Can I use that next time?

Your skin looks sooo soft 😍 Wonder how it feels to caress you. I like these pictures very much, especially the second one :)

Thank you, sweetie! Depending on how lazy I've been, it can probably be a little bit prickly to touch me during the winter _ I can go anywhere from 7 to 10 days without shaving my legs! It's because I'm lazy, and it's cold. Now that I'll be wearing dresses more though it's at least every other day.

Greetings friend, very nice photos, you have a very sexy body, we are new, we hope to become good friends, soon we will post photos of us.

definitely better late than never

Better on time, though! 😁😊😂

I want that now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59