Clean Up On Aisle 3 -

in #nsfw6 years ago

Sometimes I can get a little messy...

IMG_3675.JPG

Have I told you yet that I am a squirter?

IMG_3676.JPG

It doesn't happen every time and I cannot control it - I wish I could and am trying to learn how - I would LOVE to squirt on command! Sometimes - like last night - it just hits the right spot and I cannot control myself. Here is the mess I made from multiple wet climaxes!


If you like what you see, share me with your friends by resteeming this post. 😘😘 Thank you, Darlings!

IMG_3648.JPG

Sort:  

OMG...i cant...i just cant...I am speachless

The way I like my guys 😘 Feel free to share honey 😘😘

😘😘 Wow is pretty much all I could say after that as well!

Congratulations @marysweet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is one of my favourite posts from you. Holy smokes my love. ❤️

Thank you honey! The photo was totally unplanned 😍😘 Kinda like the mess, to begin with 😂

Hehehe well that's even better. I love surprises myself... 👅

question : who/what did that to you? :)

Someone withan amazing mouth! 😁😍😘

niiiiiiiice!

The nicest ever, I swear it!

wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48