You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nsfw photography...more than great photos

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

As you all don't know that, in the old ancient age some of the sculptures were made of nude and they create sculptures to think moreover behind the sex and nudity... @clmstudios
Which creates the mind to think in positive approach towards it..

By yours,
@majestyman

Sort:  

I often do body cast of models as well as photos

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes exactly, I watched your pictures and you are doing good job... @clmstudios
I just tried to share my point of view..
Please don't mind it..

By yours,
@majestyman

I absolutely thank you for your comment and support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65