Sort:  

I see the naughty Swedish wife has not found the #knitting tag quite yet. Excellent news! :)

Well, sewing is closely related to another word I know, and like :)

Ha ha! 10 upvotes now Laurence! Excellent thigh gap by the way for a woman of your age :)) INCREDIBLE!!
BTW check out my crypto-investment strategy post today [I thought of you!] https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mindhunter/mindhunter-asks-how-would-you-allocate-a-usd100k-in-cryptocurrency-a-killer-strategy-that-works

I was just watching it :) another synchronicity for our long list :)
And thanks for the compliment, I do feel quite young being in my mid 40'ties, actually never felt better :)

I do feel quite young being in my mid 40'ties
Yet more synchornicites. I was 46 last month ;)<3

I like this strategy :)
What I did some 4 months ago was to allocate 'a lot' to Ripple, and that was just bulls eye wasn't it :) I did that because of their model and most of all because of their management, board of directors and investors. Still today I have up to 25% of my funds allocated to Ripple (and Lumens, another winner of late).
But again, I like your strategy to go into the crypto 'blue chips' !!

My last post?... vote to see my (very) wet pussy :)
I thought you said you were addicted to Steemit :) You are one flighty impulsive sexy beastie @lovelylaurence! LOL!<3

I update that :) so most likely not my last post, and besides, we need to meet first before I stop posting here :)

There is definitely something about you Laurence that lifts my mood :)

Only your mood ?? :)))

Don't worry, it's linked to everything else :)

What's on a man's mind... :)

(thanks @mindhunter to convince me to stay :)
Us Scots are very partial to the Swedes you know. No charge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48