In case there's any doubt...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Which I'm pretty sure there isn't. But, you know, just in case anyone would ever be loony enough to impersonate me...

I'm definitely not the only Lintilla, but I'm 100% the Lintilla I claim to be.

Here's the Lintilla that is me holding up a bright pink piece of paper that says something to that effect:

lintilla_steemit_verification_1.jpg

I was going to wait until I was back to work and in the habit of being not perpetually in the middle of a Celebrity Big Brother UK marathon and also the middle of a bottle of wine, but... well it was taking me awhile, and I kept mentioning I had an account here in various places. So I just went ahead and did it in slob mode. You'll have to imagine away the lack of eye makeup and the forehead zit for yourself, because I currently consider those Somebody Else's Problem.

I tried to take a few more with identifying features for those who may occasionally pay more attention to not-my-face, but that's a bit difficult to do while being cute and keeping the stupid thing legible and with a three second timer and while being a bit tipsy (and clumsy to begin with). So they were blurry, but what are you gonna do, complain?

lintilla_steemit_verification_2.jpg

lintilla_steemit_verification_3.jpg

Alright, going back to my BBUK and my kets. These guys have the right idea for February (but nah, I'll be camming or filming again this month--uh, when I get to it):

kets.jpg

I'll link to this nonsense on my Twitter https://twitter.com/lintilla, and anyone can feel free to message me there to verify if any other Lintillas they run into are me. I still might not be using this account right away, but now everyone will know for sure that it's really me that's being a lazy butt.

Edit: Here's my tweet: https://twitter.com/lintilla/status/958988582126940160

Sort:  

Wow, since you have verified your butt right now.^^ I'm sorry my joke.
Very nice pics @lintilla, you have beautyful cats! ^^

Thanks :) And yeah, they're nice cats and all, but I wish they'd leave some of the blanket for me!

welcome back. thought you might have gave up since the interesting exchange on your intro post. most people aren't so pushy with their moral opinions here :) hope you enjoy steeming

Nah, no giving up, but I hadn't planned on taking as long of a break from camming as it turned out to be. I thought maybe I'd make my second post more of a proper photoset/here's where you can find me/expect to see more of me because I have a plan now! kind of thing. And then stick around. That didn't happen yet, so I half-assed it instead. I don't think anyone would really question it, but I did mention I had an account here in various places, and wanted to properly link my profiles.

Congratulations @lintilla! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lintilla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Not every cat gets \high\" from catnip. If the cat doesn't have a specific gene"

Fuck off.

In contrast to dogs, cats have not undergone major changes during their domestication process.

Purring does not always indicate that a cat is happy and healthy - some cats will purr loudly when they are terrified or in pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70