Provocative theater w/ Vanja!

in #nsfw5 years ago

Good Saturday, Steemit! I’m writing you from @caffetto. I’m hanging out with @guthrie. He’s playing Roblox […he’s been obsessed with the sinking of the Titanic lately], and I’m trying to finish some last minute work before leaving for the east coast tonight. @guthrie and @vermillionfox are heading back to Scranton, PA with @bonni, and I’ll be taking a bus to New York City. I have shoots scheduled there over the next few days, then I’ll be taking another bus back to Northeast, Pennsylvania to be there or @bonni’s graduation.

I have some new photography to share. These are provocative so they’ll be getting the NSFW tag. Some of you will see them; some of you will not. These images are more than just tasteful nudes, though. They’re part of a theatrical production of an extremely talented actress and comedian named Vanja. Vanja reached out to me in February, booking a shoot during my early Spring trip to LA. If you’ll recall, she ended being my only shoot during a trip I almost cancelled. I’m glad I didn’t. This was one of my most memorable shoots of 2019.

Vanja, from the moment we met, felt like a familiar face. Our personalities immediately had chemistry. Everything was a joke and punchline, and we laughed constantly. I gave her a walk through of the space we’d be shooting. A beautiful estate in Pasadena. I took her to the study, and after explaining her vision for the photos and seeing her reaction, I knew we’d be doing the majority of photos in that room. Vanja had so much energy, it carried through the entire session. She took excellent direction, which always makes for lovely images.

There’s another two sets of Vanja still to come. Her production, DISROBED, opens June 13th in Los Angeles. I’m going to be getting back to finish the images still owed before that date, so you can look forward to more of Vanja here on Steemit. Thanks for reading and continuing to fight the good fight while Steemit recovers. I still love having this space to share my work and travels. For more photography, art, illustration and the stories behind the work, follow me here @kommienezuspadt! Have a good weekend!

Sort:  

Beautiful! Can't deny how hot your model is tho!
Very attractive! <3

yummy

Busy schedule!

You know you’re getting old when you look at a well crafted picture of a beautiful woman kneeling and it makes your knees hurt just looking at it lol

Sexy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @kommienezuspadt, how are you? I haven't seen your posts for several days. I think you must be very busy with work. I like the photos that you share. The model looks very beautiful and sexy. Is she named Vanja, friend. Enjoy your day, my friend.

Hey Lars is a beautiful girl, is very sexy.! Happy journey and regards!

Always interesting later. Vanja artists pose exotic - "Perfect". Honestly, I really look forward to your results. Taoi, I haven't seen it in recent days. Are you busy, my friend ??
full appreciation for your work and I fully support your work.
Thanks for this

Exotic photoshoot

Congratulations @kommienezuspadt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44