The Hottest Morning With The Neighbor~ Great way to start the day! *NSFW! * Supremely naughty story !

in #nsfw6 years ago

I have stupidity, locked in.

I am such a terrible person in the dark- but my whole life is full of nice people and nice shit- In fact the person I pretend to be out there amongst the world, even she is a stand up gal.

I have sexual fantasies that are so fucked up and my husband is so sweet to me but I cannot stop thinking of other men, it is disgusting. I drool at the site of my neighbor and his cock the way he wears his pajamas in the morning to get his newspaper - he always smiles and his dick is just bulging in his pants, it is a daily thing. I used to just look at wonder but last week my husband and I got in a fight and I went outside in my night gown (tiny, sexy thing) and there he was- my neighbor joe in his fucking grey cotton pajama pants and his cock just barely held in the little flap thing.

Well he saw me run out in my night gown and he stopped in his tracks and stared at me. I saw his face turn red and he was flustered and it was awesome. My clit was pulsing suddenly- so hot for this guy. I bit my lip and looked down at his cock and it grew to an erect, full sail boner in 3 seconds. He tried to cover it but I was happy to have this distraction and he saw in my eyes how I wanted something and he took a chance. He walked over to my side yard and motioned for me to follow. From in my house my husband yelled "Fucking Bitch I should kill you! Fuck you!" I heard our front door- he had locked me out! Asshole! My anger was fueling something very bad here.

Joe was already starting back toward his house and I ran past him to the side yard and whispered loudly "don;t go" and he stopped - pivoting on his heels of his bare feet, staring at me with anxiety in his eyes.

"What the fuck! You ok? He is a dick!"

His boner was gone. I must have been obviously staring at his crotch with disappointment because he laughed and I started swaying while biting my lip.

He said " You are a weird one arent you? " His cock was erect again and I let the strap of my night gown fall.
His cock was like speaking to me- my clit kept pulsing in these waves of wanting... it was overpowering my body- I wanted it so much. He knew.
I leaned my back against thescratchy stucco wall and he moved in closer to me so I could feel the heat from his body but not touching . He said the stupidest thing then.

"You need a man who knows how to mow the lawn" as he said these words he leaned in and smelled my neck like I was the most amazing scent he had ever smelled. He breathed in deeply and his cock was now pushing hard against my abdomen- I didnt realize how tall he was but with us both standing his dick , fully hard was mid way on my stomach area. Just a few inches away from my breasts - so I slipped the top of my night gown down and bent down just enough to let my nipples brush against his dick - I was extremely horny, and this was not going to stop.

I pushed my breasts together firmly and asked him to put a finger in my mouth. He grabbed my face and slid his pointer finger across my lips and with my tongue I sucked this fingers slowly and made lots of saliva then I pulled my head back and let the spit roll down my chin onto my tits so I could better ease his cock between them. He just kept saying "fuck yeah!" I stroked his cock for a minute, and he helped by spitting on my tits too- it was awesome and gross and so wonderful . I knew I had him close to cumming but I wanted more so I stopped suddenly and he fumbled and awkwardly tried to touch my pussy - very clumsy.

I don't know what I was thinking- but I suddenly felt brave and I asked him to sit down- he complied. As he sat looking up at me he was sliding a hand in my dress grabbing my ass so I let him pull me close- until I was grinding my pussy, panties still on, against his face.

He was smelling me, licking my inner thighs and biting at my pussy through my panties and he said "please show me"
I giggled now, this was so cool!

I said " show you what? "
He growled and licked my panties ontop of my clit and he sais "SHow me this pussy, please"
I didnt move backward- I just reached down to where his face was already rubbing on my pussy and I pulled my pantied to the side- and he was smiling and licking and squeezing my outer lips so that my clit was intensely pleasured. He used both hands to grab and squeeze my entire vagina- he was really hot and really good and holding a pussy like it was delicious food. He licked and sucked hungrily and I was oozing with creamy, natural lubricant and I started to move my hips. He pulled me to his mouth hard, and he layed there in the grass without ever letting my pussy leave him mouth and somehow I was in a position like riding his face- he was in heaven I could tell.

I said " fuck it you want to feel me cum- I am going to do it! Fuck yes!" and I looked down and all I could see were the plump, wet outer lips of my pussy wrapping around his mouth and he had my clit, and inner lips fully in his mouth - my clit was his- he owned it right then. All I could see were his eyes and he wanted me to smother him with my ass and pussy I could tell. I grinded my ass and pussy in a fast, sliding , very rude way on his face - completely disregarding any thing polite. I remembered suddenly that cock!

I jumped up and he grabbed me and pulled me back on top of him and I could smell the wetness from my pussy all over him I straddled him and stroked his dick a few times- on my pussy - the tip felt so nice on my slippery skin. I wanted to completely consume him - so I setteled for shoving his enormous cock in my throbbing, wet pussy. He was huge. I started to ride him slow easing him inside all the way until he had enough teasing.

He spanked me hard- 3 times and said "fuck it right, princess" and he stuck a finger in my mouth then pull it from my tongue and used the saliva from my lips to moisten my ass hole- oh fuck!

He slid his finger inside my ass- and I could feel his huge cock and his finger at the same time totally overwhelming my holes with need- and I fucked him like a maniac for a minute or so- and then I came hard - and it was crippling and when I came he did too- it was the hottest sex I have ever had! In my life !

I am meeting him tomorrow morning again only this time I want to suck his cock good and deep because he has earned it.

I dont know what to do.

THis is bad.

This is so good.

Talk to me- woman-3053052__340.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55