I Am Obsessed With A Weird Type Of Oral Sex, Some Days It is All I Think Of. Plus I am feeling brave

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Girls who enjoy sucking cock are rare, for sure.
I am that unicorn.

I love sucking cock so much that I can feel my clit wake up while typing this.

So here is where it gets weird.

I like being overwhelmed by it. My absolute most favorite sensation is a slippery wet cock forced into my throat to the point where I cannot breathe - unless I open wider.

It gets messy but it does something to me, deep in my mind. I can barely touch my pussy while a cock is all the way down my throat and make myself cum in seconds.

I really love it.

Is this weird? ![us.png]

Sort:  

Not wired at all ...loved your fantasy... you are the taker and i am the giver ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55