Sort:  

It seems to me like tyranny is rising all across the globe. People are becoming more and more crazy each day. Especially now with the immigrant crisis similar things should be expected in Europe too, although Europe is still way better by any measure, alteast the EU pushes forward some privacy initiatives against the giant corporations, meanwhile in the US net neutrality and things like that are already scrapped.

I think we are going to see a sad future if these things continue, I had extended family that suffered a lot from the Nazis, I don't want that to happen to me and my family.

It's so hard to change anything. We are all controled by those with the power...

Well my only hope is in cryptocurrencies. People are becoming millionaires or even billionaires here.

That can't have no fingerprint on the world. Many libertarians are getting rich here so people will now have some power to push back some of these Orwellian things.

Remember, power corrupts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25