How to blow a whale

in #nsfw5 years ago (edited)

CCC437BE-7649-48FA-82D8-56E08F7DED24.jpeg

Just in case anyone was wondering ... apparently I’m an expert 😜

Just a bit of silly fun for your Saturday based on some feedback I get.

Life is too short not to have a laugh or two! Hope you are having a good weekend!!

Bitcoin conference tomorrow 😎 I’ll keep y’all update.

  • Justine

All opinions are my own.

Sort:  

I didn’t know I had autos though 🤦🏻‍♀️ ... declined but was hoping this could just be a shits and giggles post. I’m sure they won’t be there after this one 😂

Well goodness.. hope you got a giggle at least 😃🤷‍♀️

That's the damn problem with autos!! Lol. First world problems! :0D

Lol yep... apparently they are new 😃

You are in my auto upvote list.

Damn dude! That was brutal!
They just made it worse. 😳🤣

this was kinda hot (won't lie) never wanted to invest in steem and want to be a whale so much. i think my male dna just loves the word 'blow' -- also the tag 'letslaughsowedontcry' is the best.

How did I miss this comment? Hahaha! Thanks 🤗😂

How did you rediscover it? Wow, I’m impressed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

apparently I’m an expert 😜

For sure! The satisfied smiles speaks for themself😅

20190411_140239.jpg

LOL now you share that photo??! 🤣 geez... it’s like it was just waiting for the perfect opportunity! 😜😂

I look kind of short there...

Well, I just thought that what happened in Austin should stay in Austin. But now that you've come public with everything I thought I might as well 😜

Yeah, that usually helps 😜

Witty weekend for you bud 😂

😂🤣😂🤣

🐳 💣 💥

😄 no? It made me giggle... it’s not stuck in the chain forever or anything right?

I just like the NSFW usage. Perhaps a first for justinesteem?

This might be your best post in all honesty...

That’s just sad 🤣

As if blow hole on blow hole stuff isn't happening behind closed doors.. It goes down in da DM 🍆🐳

Well, well what do we have here... 😄
I didn't know you blow whales this is all news to me! 😂

🤷‍♀️ Me too! But I like to giggle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54