You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exclusive first look at Dahlia and Elektra!

in #nsfw5 years ago

One client per three months? I mean is that the best of schedule for you to maintain a normal work rate and flow to get back your rhythm? Well if so then it's worth it.
I think a look at Electra and Dulcle there is definitely astounding by all means really and the Truth is you've been bringing value with your shoots to Steem because I think there are some companies that will pay top Dollar for the shoots, so I think it's value enough really. Hoping to see more of this sweet duo here

Sort:  

This was such a great shoot, @josediccus! Even better than my expectations, that were already pretty high. Yeah. My workflow is a mess and has been for a long time, but I feel like it's starting to fall back in to place.

Haha high into a shoot? That pretty works for me by all means lol hahaha, keep up the amazing job Man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44