Cock in a messy room 2018-06-16

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Cock in a messy room 2018-06-16

Cock in a messy room 2018-06-16.JPG

OK, the title say it all...
...Yeah it's a messy room... You can see an old computer from the Windows 95 era, an old TV tray, some alarm clocks, a bottle of Spectrum brand vitamins that I probably got those from the discount section of a Drug Store, the edge of an old VHS VCR and a Satellite receiver... and if your curious about what's on TV, It's StarGate Atlantis.

Anyway, someone had been sending me sexy messages, I was reading them on my old iPhone, and I took this picture; messy room, cock and all.
It was a very nice way to start the day!!

..Oh and under some books there is two side by side DVD sets both spin-offs of Masters of the Universe, but those are nearly invisible and mostly obstructed by the mess.

Sort:  

clean your room up, you naughty boy ;)

i say this as i'm sorting through & filing away a stack of papers ;) LOL

LOL

One of the reasons the room is a mess is it was piled full of stuff that was cluttering up an other room... now that room is full of stuff that needs to be organized...

Organizing is one of my favorite things! I should start a new, nudie-based decluttering business. 😂😂

That would be very interesting! :D

Great picture...u have a nice cut cock - nice to see it again :)

Thanks!!!
I am happy you like it!!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38