You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's the Weekend! Let's take some clothes off!

in #nsfw6 years ago

Wow, 20 years of relationships end up in a divorce. Cannot even imagine that since I never had any relationship in my life. However, I think in both ways being accustomed to a certain way of life and changing from one day to another must really be a drastic change.

I would also be keen seeing your painting in the future when you feel confident enough showing them.

Enjoy every single moment, real life has way more to offer than digital. XO

Sort:  

Things were changing a lot over the last 4 or 5 years. Just as marriages aren't built overnight, many of them aren't destroyed overnight either.

All in all ... I'm doing quite well! :) Thanks for checkin' in, it's appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61