Sometimes you just can't handle it all

in #nsfw7 years ago

As tends to be the case with my new toy!!! It definitely hits the right spots!!!

_20170705_094938.JPG

If you are interested in a personlized photo or clip, feel free to leave a steem donation to @jbutane and I will verify.

Follow me and stay tuned for more updates!!! Be sure to UPVOTE!!!

<3 Jasmine

Sort:  

@jbutane Wow Upvoted visit me plz if u can thanks alot

I am following you!!! I will check out your post!!!

@jbutane Thanks W8ing For your time :)

That looks lovely and gives me right lusty thoughts. But what is happening with the photo contest?
T xx

Contest is still open, probably like a day or so left. Once 7 days pass it is going to be closed to new entries for Judging.

Thanks for the update.

Why don't you guys post some real hot content?

I would.... But most people dont upvote and are just here to jerk off to our pictures... Maybe I will reconsider. I'd be willing to create something very personalized for the right Steem donation... But as far as just uploading I doubt it until ppl get less greedy with upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63