Digital drawings of nude models 24

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

nsfwbanner.jpg

Preface

Dear steemians

Just like you, I like watching sensually tinted photos or movies, so I can sometimes be seduced by some of these pictures or videos to make a drawing. I try to combine classic model drawing techniques with digital drawing tools like a Wacom drawing tablet and Photoshop. I often start with a photo when i start to draw nude models, i find them on the internet or they where taken by myself. I want to thank the model Melanie for the photos I could use to make these drawings.

nsfwbanner002.jpg

@originalworks from @jackjohanneshemp

15122017001.jpg
@originalworks from @jackjohanneshemp

13.jpg
@originalworks from @jackjohanneshemp

002.jpg
@originalworks from @jackjohanneshemp

nsfwbanner004.jpg

Closing word

If you are looking for more digital drawings of nude models.
Then you can always view my previous nsfw messages 'Digital drawing of nude models'
on steemit @jackjohanneshemp

If you also want to be a model for @jackjohanneshemp you can always contact him.
nsfwbanner003.jpg

upvote.jpg

The previous edition of 'digital drawings of nude models'

https://steemit.com/nsfw/@jackjohanneshemp/digital-drawings-of-nude-models-23

Sort:  

Great art, you should be upload the step by step!

@ferjart great idea and thx for the nice comment
unfortunately my PC can not record too old graphics card otherwise I would like to record the process on video and then post it there

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jackjohanneshemp to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44