Digital drawings of nude models 22

in #nsfw7 years ago

#nsfw-art.jpg

Dear nsfw lovers

Just like you, I like watching sensually tinted photos or movies, so I can sometimes be seduced by some of these pictures or videos to make a drawing. I try to combine classic model drawing techniques with digital drawing tools like a Wacom drawing tablet and Photoshop. I often start with a photo when i start to draw nude models, i find them on the internet or they where taken by myself.

nsfwbanner.jpg

007.jpg

010.jpg

008.jpg

nsfwbanner002.jpg

If you are looking for more digital drawings of nude models.
Then you can always view my previous nsfw messages 'Digital Drawing of Nude Models'
on steemit @jackjohanneshemp

nsfwbanner003.jpg

upvote.jpg

This is my last nsfw posts
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@jackjohanneshemp/digital-drawings-of-nude-models-21

Sort:  

Nice set of drawings, Jack.
I like the first one the best for some reason. Dainty nipples are my thing.
~Joe

Congratulations @jackjohanneshemp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49