Sort:  

Great pics! You got an amazingly sexy body 😉
You should follow why friend https://steemit.com/@chasingtarzan , I feel y'all would get along :)

Nice pics... A Goddess of the Island of Gods :)
Looks like my pool in Brazil :)

hehe thank you! Pools are just the best things ever, right?!

Very a remarkable post!
You look beautiful.
I'm going to watch life on the Island of Gods.

thank you so much. More to come, stay tuned :-)

hai @herbaliblog

may i call you okky? I see you introduce yourself with an okky nickname. introduce me is a steemian from aceh-sumatra, you can call me boy, hopefully we can be friends here because I really like to interact with new people. it's nice to be a model like you, being the goal of every sight seeing is a satisfaction in itself, I've never been a model and I'm not a photographer but I like to take landscape photos. if I may know this photo was taken with what camera? is this photo taken by a photographer? or have this photo taken by yourself using timer mode? thank you!

regard

@uncleboy

hey, thank you, of course you can call me Okky :-). This photo was taken by my friend who is a photographer. Salam dari Bali!

salam kenal kembali dari aceh, saya berharap suatu hari nanti saya akan bertemu dengan Okky dan teman Fotographer Okky, apa saya boleh menggunakan foto Okky untuk membuat sebuah postingan dengan judul "perkenalkan teman saya dari bali" dengan tag nsfw tentunya. ini berguna agar banyak pengguna tahu bahwa Okky sudah berada diplatform ini dan akan bercerita tentang keseharian Okky di Bali. terimakasih bila berkenan. :)

makasih untuk penawarannya tapi saya lebih suka kalau kamu restsem posting aku aja :-)

okey baiklah, terimakasih. :-)

Nice photo shoot, your photos are gorgeous thanks for sharing them with us, cheers from Sydney.

hey @silverbug, thanks a lot!

Are you real⁉️
🤫🦋🐛🐞

haha yes I guess I am

🍯 - You
🐝 - Me
Hi Okky,

Welcome to Steemit.
What is the meaning of your name (Okky)⁉️

You can be my Guide for my trip to Bali, that I will plan in the near future 😇

I think it means "nice girl" haha ;-) thank you!

That you are for sure😃

Thank you, we all have a hard time just being our selves. :)

What a great photoshoot, and in such a lovely spot! You are not only beautiful, but humorous and spirited also.

To answer your questions, I have almost never modeled (except for a few TV spots), but of course I do take pictures. Waterfalls, landscapes, plants, and animal creatures are my favorites. I take pretty good human portraits, but I've never taken any nude shots.

awesome, I will follow you to see your photography in future. and thanks for the compliments!

Thanks for the follow. The real thrill is when you honor a compliment with an answer. All the best!

How did you get so fit?

Good work. I do some gym but I mostly just play basketball to stay fit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57