The Pleasure Of Brutal Feminization Part 2

in #nsfw2 years ago

20220824_215228.jpg
Another man had approached with his tool out and I was enjoying the two men's cocks being rubbed on my face and slapping my mouth as the master was fucking me slowly. I was so wet that my jizz was running out of my butt and down my legs.
Ohhhhh yeah yes yes yes......oh god I said sweetly before I opened my mouth and eased the first big dick down my throat. I held his cock still and looked up at him while I stroked the second man gently. I suddenly squirted a gush of jizz all over my master's shaft and he started to pound on my ass harder immediately. I started gagging myself on the cock in my mouth and drooling saliva and his precum down my face.
Suck it bitch he tells me as I allow him to take control and fuck my mouth himself. I feel him getting bigger as he vigorously is having his way with my face. Mmmmmmmmm mmmmmm I moan and hum as I'm being pounded from behind and in my mouth. Then I suddenly get forced to hold my head still. He placed his shaft barely in my lips and exploded his cum in my mouth and across my face.
Oh oh god damm.....oh fuck bitch I'm gonna cummmmmm ahhhhhh damm, I hear from behind as my ass gets fucked hard and my master's hand pushes my head down and pulls my ass up to arch for him to get even deeper inside me. I reached under my body and cupped his balls as he went further and deeper. Ahhhhhh fuck meeeeee I scream out as I spread my ass apart with both hands. He gripped me around my waist with both hands as he fucked me hard until he cum inside me. I felt his hot load filling up as he pushed deeper and moaned with small hard thrust that forced his jizz further in my ass.
The third man slowly raised up my head and put his cock gently in. my mouth and I felt the other man pull out of me and I immediately squeezed my ass tightly to keep his load up in my ass.
Oh yeah Amy is your name now on said the man who was easily sliding his hard dick in and out of my mouth. We are your masters and big black daddies from now on out too he adds with a firm tone that made me feel like a girl some and I was really enjoying it. I looked up at him and said I love being dominated and I always be submissive and happy to be their maid and personal whore . Then I slowly started licking up and down his cock and kept eye contact. Mmmm I quietly moaned while cupping his huge balls and worshiping his shaft with my tongue.
He took his cock back and stood up as the other two men walked up and handed me a sexy black and white French maid outfit and fish net stockings. Wear them one said nicely and slapped my butt hard. His hand is large and left a sting. Oh Daddy I want to get spanked please I begged with a girlish voice that I was starting to get better with. I stood up and went to the bathroom and began to get dressed when I was interrupted by the man who squirted his jizz on my face with some makeup and a big chunk of cocaine. Look sexy and get numb so we can break you in until you collapse slutt he told me in a mean dark tone. I get turned on by being talked to roughly and it makes me feel more feminine every time. Yes master thank you I whispered quickly and finished getting ready to serve my three daddies as their sissy maid until they were all done with me for now.
I snorted a little bit of the dope and put a lot in my ass and throat so I will be able to get a good fucking in all of my holes. I had on red lipstick and my new maid lingerie that was open from the back so I could be able to let them take me when ever they want to grace me with a hard cock up in side me and fill my ass with a hot load of sperm that I love so much. I like how I look and feel in my sexy clothes and could not wait to get on my knees to worship my master's huge cocks with pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34